simply does not listen

simply does not listen to us. It attacks us, we are not close to it, because they are not tied. We put bone meal and threw it into the face of it, without reading it. It is known only that it had been dege and disability is bound by, Dad's House is the second and the brother's House. It does not know the brother has died, and it hasn't come to play mahjong, it is thought that the evening will be back on the street. We returned to the streets, exhorts and home to the dog to eat. We go back to a visit in two days, each time to go back, it is climbing there, we call does not catch. Ten days, as it is, where not to go. I was on it shouting: "your master is dead! You go with us! "It stuck to his head as forepast scrambled, simply ignored me. It's not going there, will stay in the home, even die than leave. Really, before, I never knew a domesticated animal are so stubborn to keep it, even if the family has not let it survive! I really understand our ancestors said "dogs not too poor" Word! I didn't know I was born of hypocrisy, is also really soft heart, look at it that way, I felt sorry. I found selling dog guy on the team, the dog wanted to see it escape, but no effort has been. In his help, has finally tied the dog, the dog's mouth on, get it wants to feed its people on the team. Later home, heard the dog was alive, it finally has a new home.
I don't think this is a dog mutiny, I just feel the effects of their love, desire of effects, effects of loyalty! My little cat, which one if it is to like the others, wouldn't it be nice! Wind-it's a bit outside the window, window glass was made loud bang bang. Rain is great, I clearly heard the voice of metal canopy. Cat is afraid of the cold, it will be where? I think of something, when sleep does not know.
GSM Repeater
Mobile Repeater
Interactive board
Interactive Whiteboard
Thermal paper
Ladies shoes
logo

nlk;kudjf

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Microsoft Surface to...
Microsoft was under the Surface very high stakes, hoping...
jia128 - 2. Aug, 03:33
Sony to show signs of...
Beijing August 2 morning news, Sony (21.96,0.92,4.37%)...
jia128 - 2. Aug, 03:27
platform on
platform on a plank bed zhizhe that year. Heatable...
jia128 - 13. Sep, 03:17
As I was doubtful of
As I was doubtful of the moment, once again go to Yanan...
jia128 - 13. Sep, 03:17
Yanan cave dwelling lighting
Yanan cave dwelling lighting Yanan cave dwelling of...
jia128 - 13. Sep, 03:17

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5160 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 2. Aug, 03:33

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren