House watch

House watch

I thought the home should be a people unique, but I was wrong. I always thought, watch most eager are people, I was wrong! Two things make me understand, not just by any one person, watch family members cannot be one.
To the children there for ten days, we have to do all the doors were shut. That, my wife and I went away, no one needs this. When we go home, just open the door, neighbors of sewing factory big sister to us and said: "you play well, your cat will be in big trouble! "With that, and in the hands of busy live. The eldest sister of iron, pipes and mess with rice. I stood in the doorway with his wife, carrying bags in hand, watching the big sister, hearing her say, she said. We stood so embarrassed, she looked up, saw us, smiled and went on to say: "you go, why not settle your cat? That is your cat. I scoop the rice to eat it, it does not eat, squatting in your yard through the back door, sits, watching you upstairs, constantly told, that have good sad Ah! ”
My wife and I looked at each other, we did neglect, really forget that cats cannot enter the House, the cat did not eat. I could hear the cat downstairs that piercing cry, cry that is back, but it is home to cries of hungry, it is there is a cry of thirst but cannot drink the water. How long did the cat? People in the factory after work, it's still call it? Do it barks at night? It calls to lash out? Yes, it will be called. Normally, we always eat downstairs, cool downstairs. When we had dinner, step back, Miaow Miaow, friendly staff, drafting a stretch, went before us, rub my belly foot, very affectionate very comfortable. We go upstairs to bed, it was left in the ground floor, will sound a loud call, it sounds as if it were confined to the children outside, crying in the night terror. Until we put it upstairs. "It thought we were in the upstairs bar. "The wife is ashamed to say, his face a little red, seems to have abandoned their children be neighbors condemned the same. "Cat? "His wife said. "There are already a few days did not see the. "The sister said.
"Don't starve! "Wife and sour, I opened the door. "Who knows! I told you to settle it, you say cats are hungry do not die. Know now? You are cruel. "I admonish, wives did not speak. Put down the baggage, wife out into the street cats, to every household to ask, has anyone seen my cat. I stood at the window watching the wife busy, and neighbors heard her dialogue is lost again and again.
House mice, mice bites out of the window screen hole drilling in my drawer, bite book; drilling carton, bite the batting, also in the crib that batting in front of them. We rummaged a mouse, run off in it from the window screen. We came home to this cat, when it had just weaned. We tied it in the upstairs in the attic, to call it day and night the attached, it wants to its mother, it wants to eat milk. For two days, it's scratchy voice, that had no sound came. It's not eating meat and rice. I thought about the kind of miserable child is weaned; I thought of a child is mother scolding, mother, mother pinched, once when a stranger lend a hand to hold him, nor his mother he swooped down on. Is the home of his mother in place! CAT also think it's MOM, think it 's, what law does, it is tied with our cruel and ran off. Since the cat came home, the mouse is no more!
Rubber Fender
Marine Fender
BMW ICOM
Mobile Repeater
cell phone amplifier
signal booster
logo

nlk;kudjf

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Microsoft Surface to...
Microsoft was under the Surface very high stakes, hoping...
jia128 - 2. Aug, 03:33
Sony to show signs of...
Beijing August 2 morning news, Sony (21.96,0.92,4.37%)...
jia128 - 2. Aug, 03:27
platform on
platform on a plank bed zhizhe that year. Heatable...
jia128 - 13. Sep, 03:17
As I was doubtful of
As I was doubtful of the moment, once again go to Yanan...
jia128 - 13. Sep, 03:17
Yanan cave dwelling lighting
Yanan cave dwelling lighting Yanan cave dwelling of...
jia128 - 13. Sep, 03:17

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5160 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 2. Aug, 03:33

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren